Please check the calendar for the next meeting.
Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month, unless otherwise posted.

Board of Directors

Position Name
President Frank Carrozza
Vice President Richard Hanel
Secretary Nickie Tolerico
Treasurer Nancy Bernard
Director Gil Clark
Director Patti Coombs
Director Joan Skillin
Director Open Position
Director Open Position


Directorships Disciplinary Committee By-Law Committee
Dick Hanel                     Office Director Gil Clark      Chairperson Frank Carrozza – Chairperson
Joan Skillin
Frank Carrozza Gil Clark
Frank Carrozza
Barbara Cirignano Mary Hanel
Code Enforcement
Gil Clark
Mary Hanel Barbara Cirignano
Nickie Tolerico/Patti Coombs
Don Iudica  Richard Hemler
Social & Recreation
Nickie Tolerico/Patti Coombs
Sue Keppel
Richard Hemler
Dr. Spearman
Sewer /Utilities Committee Social & Recreation Committee Nominating Committee
Chairperson – open seat Nickie Tolerico – Chairperson Richard Hanel – Chairperson
Steve Sutter Gil Clark Sue Keppel
Mary Hanel Patti Coombs Mary Hanel
Dr. Spearman Jessica Arnott Donald Iudica
Kagin Galvin
Danielle Gouldthorpe
Sue Mazza
Documentation Committee Long/Short Term Planning Beautification Committee
Chairperson – open seat Chairperson – open seat Frank Carrozza – Chairperson
open seat Barbara Cirignano Mary Hanel
Don Iudica Richard Hemler
Beverly Hill
Karen/Steven DeSlandes
Emergency Action Committee Finance Committee Communications Committee
Richard Hanel – Chairperson Nancy Bernard – Chairperson
Gil Clark Anna Mukerjee Gil Clark
Sue Keppel Beverly Hill Open seat
Beverly Hill Mary Hanel
Don Iudica Gil Clark
Steve Sutter
Joint Lake Committee
Richard Hanel (Chairperson)
Tom Baker Old Marcel
John Stallone Doug Reiley Old Marcel
Frank Carrozza Tracy Simpson Old Marcel
Joan Skillin Larry Smith Old Marcel
Steve Sutter Al Calabrese Old Marcel
Bill Moesch Tim Fraenza Old Marcel

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas and Minutes can be found here.

Other Documents

2017-2018 Budget (Proposed)
2016-2017 Budget (Approved 3-22-16)

2015-2016 Proposed Budget (Revised)

2014-2015 Adopted Budget
By-Laws (Revised June 11th, 2018)
Rules & Regulations (Revised May 23rd, 2017)
Building Rules and Regulations